CAN YOU SAY GET A LIFE!!!!
Written at 8:56 a.m. on 2004-09-14

WELL I AM NOT SURE WHO YOU ARE,BUT LET ME JUST GET TO THE POINT! IF ANYONE SOUND RIDICULOUS,IT MIGHT JUST BE YOU. I HAVE TO SAY THIS MAY BE THE MOST CONTRDADICTING NOTE I HAVE EVER SEEN!!

IF I SAY THINGS THAT IRRITATE YOU WHY THE FUCK WOULD YOU KEEP READING IT!! GET A LIFE AND STEP OFF!

YOUR DIARY IRRITATES ME THAT IS WHY I DONT READ IT!!!! XOXOXO

THIS WAS A NOTE THAT WAS LEFT TO ME,AND THIS IS WHAT I THINK!

what the hell is wrong with you??? Some of the shit you write is ridiculous. Who cares if other people like Bush. And who are you to say girls don't get together anymore. My friends and i always do girlie stuff. You really irritate me but you diaries are interesting. so i'll keep reading them. you can read mine if you like.

before | and | after