PASSION OF THE AGES & I AM SO IN LOVE
Written at 7:55 a.m. on 2004-09-24

OK I am not sure how long this entry will be,but somthing weird happened to me last night.

My sister-in-law and I went to target last night to do a little x-mas shopping (yes i know it's a little early) When I came out,we put the kids in the car,she got in and then as I went to sit down I see somthing on my windshield of my car. All I seen was a cross with dripping blood....ok at this point I was a little fraked out.

Well it was a brand new book called "passion of the ages" by E.G. WHITE. On the back it has a quote from MEL GIBSON

"THEPASSION IS THE BIGGEST ADVENTURE STORY OF ALL TIMES...IT'S THE BIGGEST LOVE STORY OF ALL TIMES;
GOD BECOMING MAN,AND AND MAN KILLIG GOD"

I am not sure way this book was placed on my window. So drove around the parking lot to see if any one else had this book on on ther window.... and not one book in sight.

So all of last night my sister-in-law were racking our brains,trying to figure out why someone would pick me or my car out of a hundreds of cars and people.

I seem to think that it may be because of the things I have on my back window. There are 2 service flags(ONE FOR MY DAD&MY BROTHER)and "in loving memory of my mom Marlene Malice"

Wow I guess it may be a sign,of what I have no idea............ I mean I am not a bad person and I believe in god with all my heart.

You know just maybe,just maybe there are just some really nice people still left.

I look at it this was,I was going to buy a new book to read..... now I do not have to!!! thank you to the person who is working for the lord!

And the best part of the whole nite was that Rick (my love) called!!!!!!
I think this was the longest I have talked to him on the phone in a wile. And believe you me I loved every min of it!and I got good news,His trasfer is up when he gets back to seattle. He said he is going to request to come back to the east coast!!!!!*smiles*

TA-TA FOR NOW
CHICADEE80

before | and | after