She is mine, but it's her body.........
Written at 8:12 a.m. on 2004-09-28

Today is going to be a long day:(7:30-9:00!!

I had to switch my days from wed to tues,because courtney left us and smiley is taking her place,and she can't do tues.

But trust me that is fine,I have never been the one to argue with over time,the pay cks are sweet!

Well scooby had a doc appt today,I have waited for this appt since april 2004.

Well if you have not been able to tell from my entrys,scooby if a little hyper. she had always been that way ever since she was a year old. I told my self I would just deal with I until she started school. But if she improved and was able to control herself I would leave it alone.

And I did just that, she is not completing her school work,and she is very easily distracted, so now I have to help her. She is a smart little girl but she needs to get it together.

she is your classic case of a.d.d. You see I am not a big fan of meds being given to kids,but how do you know when it's the right thing and, ok to do so?
I know it will help her,but it is her body,and I almost feel wrong!!!:(

All I want is to watch my daughter grow up and be the things,she wants to be. but if she can not get her work done in school,she will just fall behind.

before | and | after