GREAT LUNCH WITH GOOD TALK:)
Written at 2:29 p.m. on 2004-10-06

I just had the best lunch,I have not had one of those in a long time!

My Dad has to bring my Mommom up here for some of her doctors appt,so before he took her,he came to my work,and we went to lunch.

The food was god but spending time with my family was even better.

you see my Mommom is going to be 78 this year,and she was not dong well there for a wile. she as battled breast cancer some years ago,and then she had some more cancer show up about 2 years ago.God bless her she is so strong,and on top of all the cancer she has lost her eye sight. So every min I can spend with her is a blessing from God.

Well at lunch we talked about things that are going on in the family. she wanted to know all about Rick,and when we are getting married. I had to let her know, in due time. Then we started chatting about my cousin Cynthia & her husband,well you see they are moving to Italy on Nov 15,for three years(how lucky)AND WE TAKED ABOUT MY BROTHER COMING HOME "YIPPIE" I CAN'T WAITE!!!!!

SO ALL IN ALL I HAVE HAD A GREAT DAY,AND LOVING IT!! NOT TO MENTION I MIGHT HAVE A NEW JOB IN A FEW WEEKS! BUT I WILL NOT TALK ABOUT IT RIGHT NOW,I DON'T WANT TO JINX MYSELF, BUT I WILL KEEP YOU UP TO DATE.....

TA-TA FOR NOW,
CHICADEE80

before | and | after