new layout
Written at 8:08 a.m. on 2004-10-08

YOU KNOW I LOVE HOW MY FRIENDS SEE ME,YESTERDAY I MESSED MY DIARY UP SO BAD,AND TO BE HONEST I AM BRAIN RETARTED WHEN IT COMES TO THIS HTML CRAP. SO I HAD TO HAVE SOMEONE FIX IT(PIXIE-GRL), BUT KEEP IN MIND I HAD NO IDEA WHAT SHE WAS GOING TO DO WITH IT,UNTIL THIS MORNING,

It was like christmas morning and I was 5 years old! I wonder what she did,did she finish it? The first thing I did when I saw it was,laugh out loud. It is just to funny. And to be honest the picture is perfect, but the message on the picture is even better(telling all who i'am with just a few words)


Ok so my friend pinkbowshoe,aka great legs just came down stairs and I showed her what pixie did to my lay out! I asked her if that is how she sees me,and she smiled and said "yes"!
she is just way to funny,gota lover her! and on another note,I think there is some shit that is bothering her,I think she is going to blow up today on diaryland! well we will see.

before | and | after