shopping
Written at 8:29 a.m. on 2004-12-20

i want to be on an island so bad right now!!!!! It is 10 deg's outside and i can not stand it. This morning i went to warm up my car,and that wasa little problem beings i could not get my darn door open because it was frozzzen shut.I think i broke my windshield wipper,i was late to work and i droped my phone on the ground. All i have to say is "i hope the rest of my day goes better.


And as for Scooby,i think the med's will work. Saturday morning was her first dose she was a little on the quiet side. I started to worrie i dont want her to be a Zombie. But i have to give the medicine at least a week.


Well i have to say i had a bizzy weekend,i got up at 7:00 am on satuday hit some stores,then headed to philly (south street and market) and did some more shopping.

before | and | after