what a week!!!!
Written at 8:03 a.m. on 2005-01-06

I am not sure how longer i will be writing in here beings i may not have a job here after today.

Tuesday Morning i called into work and let them know that i was going to be late,beings Scooby was not feeling well due to the meds she is taking. Lets just set the facts straight, Everone at my job knows what is going on with her and this is no suprise.

After i arrived to work and had just got settled in,i was told to come into my Bosses office. So I go in and take my seat,and i was then handed a piece of paper i continued to read and the more i read the more i wanted to scream.

The letter said "this is your final warning" you were late to work on the 27th of december and you were late today january 4. We are sending you home for the next two days without pay. I got up flung the paper back on his desk and said " how dare you! if any of you people want o go to my house and take care of my sick child the go right ahead but until then dont say shit to me" and when i walked out i slammed the door! BOOM!

Ok what the $#@% i come to work everday and call if I am going to be late,and its not like i just could not get out of bed.I could name a few people here at this place of buisness that are never on time and when i say never i mean never,some don't even call to say there going to be late,or just take the whole day off.

Needless to say i am pissed off very pissed of.

But i will try me best and be the bigger person about the whole situation,and i will talk to my Boss today.

Have a wonderful day
chiacdee80

OH i almost forgot!!! I saved my fishes life on Tuesdy night. Yea i know a little crazy but i will tell you the full story later

before | and | after