WHEN LIFE....................
another survey...
WHAT A FREAKIN MORNING
OK DOO I DID IT!!!!!
Weekend,laundry,and famous faces in the morning
Crazy phone calls all night long
wohooo i had a good weekend
THIS SHIT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER
what a week!!!!
,000 Reward in killing
To young too die:( Rip-Mittens&Jessica
these fuckin people i work with.
wonderful Holiday
Letter to the man who gave me the greatest gift of all.
Survey!!!!!
Where it all began
christmas and birthdays
shopping
Scooby went to the doc's
TIFFANY & CO
MY LAST ENTRY:))))
time for junior high
not coming home for the holidays
2 days of wondering
TEST
Scoobys report card.
xoxox Happy Birthday Mom!! xoxox
sad!
I just want to hold her.
hope the days fly !
Pictures from Seattle
Loving him is so right.
LOVE IN SEATTLE
sad day for my family" stress"
baby turkey...... you are a star to me
TO SHREK LOL ;O
ANOTHER DAY
memories came back to me
words poken by an AMERICAN SOLDIER
back to life
what I have to say!
You pick the title.........
football,election,and my love
time is going slow,and she is a class clown
BAD DRIVING GOT ME THIS TIME!
a little crazzy!
ugly ass uniforms, good bye!!!
Lifes conversations kept on paper!!!! LOL :)
Good friends & Family
She has been gone 3 years today
happy and sad
OVER THE WEEKEND!
new changes in my life.
~being a mother in love is great~
MY LOVE IS IN THE U.S.A
Love Stories
my bizzy weekend,AND MY SCOOBY @ THE DAIRY FARM
pictures of me with some friends
new layout
DARN SHIT
BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,BLAH!!!!!!!
GREAT LUNCH WITH GOOD TALK:)
A HARD MONTH,BUT FAMILY IS THERE TO HELP
my heart still belongs to ballet
WHAT TO GET HIM ?
my weekend & my frustrations
THIS MORNING........
SORRY I CAN'T HELP MYSELF (i have to talk about him)
E-MAIL & TORNADOS
A WEATHER UPDATE
She is mine, but it's her body.........
MY BABY IS SICK
have a good one :)
GREAT RESULTS
PASSION OF THE AGES & I AM SO IN LOVE
THE MEN IN MY LIFE :))))
PICTURES
Happy Birthday! I miss you
A SURVEY CREATED BY MY FRIEND, DELYNN
SWEET BABYS & CANDLE HOLDERS
MY LITTLE BOBBLE HEAD
she will be here soon!! ~smiles~
The way he makes me feel
WHAT IS IN THE WATER?
maybe a new baby ,and lots of choc
bad day gone,nothing but good days ahead
THE THINGS A WHORE WILL DO(i love the notes people left you)
CAN YOU SAY GET A LIFE!!!!
LONG TO SHORTER
~WALK FOR A CURE~
#%@&^$ BANKS
GIRLS DAY IN!
~FAKE ASS PEOPLE~
still going,on and on
RAINY DAYZ
SOUP FOR THE SOUL
STUPIED FUCKS
PLEASE READ ALL THE WAY TO THE BOTTOM
I GUESS THE APPLE DOES NOT FALL FAR FROM THE TREE
2 MANY THINGS IN 1 MONTH
BAD CHOICES
OOPS!!!
PINK ROSES..........
SO BLESSED.................
growing up in the country
SHE'S 6 AND SHE DRIVES ME CRAZZZY
WHY DO WE DO THE THINGS WE DO?
can't hang anymore
MY LOVE CALLED:)
THIS IS WHAT YOU DO LADYS!
NO CALL, SHE'S NOT SO LITTLE ANYMORE
JUST PISSED!
STILL FEEL THE SAME
A YEAR OLD LETTER
6 HOURS IN A CAR W/ 3 KIDS
THE DAY MY LIFE CHANGED FOREVER
just a message
i cant belive he trusts me
FUNNY MORNINGS & AND THE SPERM DONOR

before | and | after