another survey...
Written at 8:12 a.m. on 2005-01-21

Bored? ((Over 100 questions))

Created by xSwtLilAngel666x and taken 63555 times on bzoink!

*****Part 1 -- The Basics*****
What's your name? :: Shannon Marie
Birthplace :: Easton md
Age :: 24
Age you act :: 16
Current location :: in my chair at work.
Eye color :: brown with a touch of green
Hair color :: brown with caramel highlits
Right, lefty or ambidextrous? :: righty. Itryed to do the left thing to be diffrent but it did'nt work
Zodiac sign? :: little fish
Height? :: ready for this? 4'11 and 3/4
*****Part 2 -- Describe...*****
Your heritage/nationality :: Italian and German
Your hair :: It's long and to the middle of my back
Your fears :: losing any one I care about. AGAIN
Your perfect room :: AN OPEN ROOM WITH A VIEW OF THE BEACH,BALCONY WITH SHEER CURTINS AND THE SMELL OF THE OCEAN WISPING THROUGH MY ROOM.
What you practically do in a day :: When Dana is not sending me this shit? i pretty much play on the computer,deal with people and there problems,smach the shit out of the guys I work with,and then I go home and be a Mommy.
*****Part 3 -- What is/are...*****
Words you overuse :: I would rather not say there bad words that i do not need to say,and I'm working on not using them.
Phrases you overuse :: for the love of the lord
Your first thought when you wake up :: Work again
Your greatest accomplishment :: Being a Mom and never depending on anyone else
Something you want to do :: live a health life and watch my Daughter finish school
*****Part 4 -- This or that*****
Pepsi or Coke :: pepsi
McDonald's or Burger Kings :: I like buger king but my body does not agree with it.
Britney Spears or Christina Aguilera :: can't say I'm a fan of one or the other
Chocolate or vanilla :: Vanilla
Adidas or Nike :: Nike
Black or white :: black
Bills or Coins ((Think $$$)) :: I have a thing for the paper stuff
Burgers or hot dogs :: Nathans hot dogs are the best
Egypt or France :: France
Rock or rap :: like both
*****Part 5 -- Do you... *****
Smoke :: yes "i need to quit"
Cuss :: Remember the question i refused to anwser,about the words i overuse
Sing well :: when i am all by myself
Sing in the shower :: No
Talk to yourself --a lot-- ::when I'm mad
Believe in yourself :: Oh yes
Like taking these longass surveys? :: well now i'm in the middle ao I guess I have to finish
Play an instrument :: I used to in school
Want to go to college? ::yes
Want to get married? :: Sure,if my right ever knocks on the door
Want to have children? :: been there done that LOL
Think you're a health freak? :: about somethings
Get along with your parents :: i love them and we have a wonder relationship. My dad gives me advice,and my Mom what can I say she is a good listener.
Get along with your siblings? :: yup I love him too
Think you're popular :: popular is not the correct word to use when your 24, but I am well liked by many.
*****Part 6 -- In the past month have you..*****
Gone out of state :: Cal,Chicago,oakland,seattle,Texas,Md,De,Pa.... yes i have
Drank alchohal :: yea,but I am not a big drinker.
Smoke :: yea
Get high :: I did in high school. So the anwser is NO
Done any drugs :: i have tried 2 drugs in my 24 years of life,and i just told you what one was.
Eaten an entire box of oreos :: no, but came close
Been on stage :: yup. To many times to count.
Gone skinny dipping :: no
Been dumped :: I am sure I have. I guess they did not me to much to be cause I can' remember them.
Dyed your hair :: sure have
Stolen anything :: yea from my Mom and boy would she get pissed off
*****Part 7 -- Your friends!*****
Craziest :: Me,Bobby and Pete
Loudest :: Tony & Jenn
Most shy :: ?
Blondest :: courtney
Smartest :: Melissa & Kim.k
Kindest :: Laura
Best personality :: Dana,laura,melissa there my girls :)
Most talented :: Tony,Dana,Melissa,and my Dad
Best singer :: Tony
Most ghetto :: Tony & Jenn and lets not forget Dana ha ha LOL
Drama Queen ((or King XP)) :: Dana & Laura
Pain in the ass :: Jenn & scooby
The one you just want to strangle to death ((Homer Simpson style)):: wow thats a tough one.
Funniest :: Jenn & Bobby
Best person for advice :: Me.
Dependable :: all my friends are. If they were not they would not be my friends.
Trustworthy :: ME MYSELF AND I.
Druggie :: Justin and Mike
Most likely to end up in jail :: bobby & shannon
Person you've known the longest :: Scooby
[x] Part 8 -- The Last... [x]
Last dream :: I had a really F#$%ed up one last night. Larry was in it so you know that was not good.
Last nightmare :: last night
Car ride :: cominng to work
Last time you cried :: I was thinking about my Mom yesterday morning.
Last movie seen :: Friday night heat
Last movie rented ::Open waters.
Last book read :: not a big reader
Last word said :: reader.
Last curse word said :: Fuck
Last time you laugh :: just a sec ago
Last phone call :: some one asked to for parts. LOL
Last CD played :: my compilation cd
Last song you listened to :: Ciara 1,2 step
Last annoyance :: this morning,my period came
Last IM :: from laura
Last weird encounter :: can't remember
Last person you hugged ::Scooby
Last person you yelled at :: Scooby
Last time you wore a skirt :: Summer time.
Last time you've been evil :: Wow when am I not
Sarcastic? :: all the time
Last time you fought with your parents :: I wish I could fight with my Mom.
Last time you wished upon a star :: every night
Played Truth or Dare :: I think I was 13
Spent quality time alone :: never
***** Part 9 -- I swear this is the last one! -- Randomness *****
Are you talking to someone on AIM :: No
Do you feel lonely :: sometimes
Ever TP'd someone's house :: no
How about egging someone's house :: No. I sure don't want it done to mine.
Do you not like dislike not like me? :: No
Ain't Eminem and 50 Cent just fine? :: Oh hell yea. I put Lamborghini doors on that Es-co-lade
Low pro's so low look like I'm riding on blades. LOL

Yo Momma :: don't go there.
Ever been so hungry you felt like you could eat the person next to you? :: no not really
What do you think of George Bush? :: I voted for him.
Any secret fetishes? :: no
Do you like to wear chains? :: thin ones and no gold
How many languages do you speak? :: 1
Damn.. are your fingers tired? Cause mine sure are! :: no not yey
Glad this is over? ((Say yes and I'll stalk you =P)) :: yup. I would think twice about stalking me.

before | and | after