i cant belive he trusts me
Written at 8:32 a.m. on 2004-08-13

well good morning diary

i do not have much to say right now, but i am sure i will have plenty to say as the day goes by,and people get under my skin...

Last night was a good night.My brothers soon to be wife came down from Pa. She is staying the weekend, so her and i can go house hunting this weekend for my brother her and the kids(3 boys). I dont mind helping them out, my brother lives in San Diego(he is in the navy) so it is a little hard for them to look at houses together. Then again i do have better taste then him so this is a good thing,plus it is his money so i am sure i will not have a problem spending it. He is a great father and wonderful brother so he deserves it....and i deserve to spend his money, lord knows he beat me up alot when we were growing up. So i will make sure i find a house way out of his price range.....lol. gota love the guy he is great, because trust me i would not trust me if i were him. Talk to ya later, ShAnNoN

before | and | after