SO BLESSED.................
Written at 8:10 a.m. on 2004-08-26

2004-08-26 8:10 a.m. I'am so blessed...

Forever I have loved you

The man who has been in my life for so long.

You relate to me in every way,and give me hopes for a new day

I can not imagine what life would be like with out you.

We have shared,many years,laughs,and smiles;

And still to this day,9 years later when you put your lips on mine I still smile.

I close my eyes to see my future.

I see you here with me happily ever after.

I wish I could hold you now,but life has changed.

An when I lay at night in hopes that when I awake I will see your face in the early morning light.

I hold you close to my heart,and never let you go.

I love you and miss you and wait for you to come home.

Come Home Soon

(Kristyn Osborn, John Shanks)

I put away the groceries

And I take my daily bread

I dream of your arms around me

As I tuck the kids in bed

I don�t know what you�re doin'

And I don�t know where you are

But I look up at that great big sky

And I hope you�re wishin' on that same

bright star

I wonder, I pray

Chorus:

And I sleep alone

I cry alone

And it's so hard livin' here on my own

So please, come home soon

(Come home soon)

I know that we�re together

Even though we�re far apart

And I�ll wear our lucky penny 'round my neck

Pressed to my heart

I wonder, I pray

(Repeat Chorus)

Bridge:

I still imagine your touch

It�s beautiful missing something that much

But sometimes love needs a fighting chance

So I�ll wait my turn until it�s our turn to dance

I wonder, I pray

Second Chorus:

I sleep alone

I cry alone

Without you this house is not a home

So please, come home soon

Third Chorus:

I walk alone

I try alone

I�ll wait for you, don�t want to die alone

So please, come home soon

Come home soon

Come home soon

before | and | after