bad day gone,nothing but good days ahead
Written at 7:57 a.m. on 2004-09-15

Well last night I slept a little better. I had a good day @ work despite the problem I had yesterday.

I came to relize, that i am so much more then this. I come here to meet nice people,vent,and sometimes get a positive messages from people who have read my entrys.

She will grow up one day,I am sure of that,I just hope it happens soon. She is going to be a mom soon,and if she does not grow up. she is going to have many,more problems, more than she ever realized.

Well that is it no more about that stuff.Back to the life I like!

It has been about 2 weeks since I heard from Rick (my love) He told me before they moved him he would not be able to contact me for a wile:( But to be honest, him telling me this has made it a little easier.Trust me I still wait by the phone and ck my emails everyday!! I miss him and think of him all the time,But I just can't help to think of what it is going to be like when he gets home, um,um good!!!!!!xoxo Ilove him and miss him xoxo and I am sure he knows it!

Well we only have 4 more weeks,before my brother is back on the east coast,for good!! It is going to be a bizzy weekend,with all the moving,the kids, and the 3 hour ride,to there new house! I can't wait!

Scooby is doing good,she still loves school. I think she likes the scool lunches more then the things that go on in the class room. She get excited when i give her lunch money,It's almost worth going broke just to see her so excited. The price for school lunches as gone up so much, it's hard to belive (1.15 for lunch and .30 for milk) She is a little upset with me right now, I grounded her for a week

WELL AS FOR ME,I LOVE LIFE AND JUST DEAL WITH EVERYDAY THINGS, THE GOOD AND THE BAD,WHAT EVER COMES MY WAY,I'AM SURE I CAN HANDLE IT!

before | and | after