maybe a new baby ,and lots of choc
Written at 8:01 a.m. on 2004-09-16

Well good mornings party people!

Yesterday was a good day,and turned out to be one of the best days I have had in a wile.

Me and scooby went to the store and puchased things to make,muffins,browines,and choc chip cookies. Not so sure why I felt the urge to go and do that,all I can say is I am going to be a much heavier person before it is all said and done with.

So there you are mrs.pixie-grl,I think I can help you out with all you choc cravings this month!!L:oL

Well my friend Shannon goes in today to have her baby(girl) I can't wait, I just know the day is going to go by soooo slow. I need to call her this morning and see how she is holding up.

Well party people I have to get back to work now,I will get back to you later!

TA-TA

CHICADEE80

before | and | after