SWEET BABYS & CANDLE HOLDERS
Written at 7:51 a.m. on 2004-09-21

I forgot to take my ONE A DAY,and I just got here,and already want to go home.

Last nite I found a place to put my new candle holders(the thing I bought and had no idea where I was going to put it)and it looks great.Why I did not think of that earlier? but there are more pieces to it,and I have to find a place for them to go. I never knew that something so simple would turn out to be so FRUSTRATING!!!

And the baby is here,she was born yesterday 7lb 2 oz. He name is Adreanna.

Shannon said she did not going through child birth,well look at it this way you will forget about all the pain,in due time(trust me)she was in labor for 13 hours. She was just glad her labor was no where as long as mine (3 days of back labor)

Well,me being who I am! as soon as I left work I went straight to the store and did some more shopping!!!!!! WOW it as been so long since I was able to go out and buy litte girl things(with 3 nephews)it was sooooo much fun. I just wish they had some of the things they do now,when scooby was born(things are so cool)

And beings I! am not going to have a baby for quite some time,I can think of some friends that I wish would get on the ball (L.D.S)I will not mention any names!!! and as for you D.C you just keep up the good work! LOL:)

This would give me a good reason to go shopping and besides babys are so sweet and we should all have them in our lives.Even though there not babys for ever,but gosh it just seems to get better as they get older!!!! come on I know you guys want a little scooby LOL (just for you D.C) "you should see the way,scooby frustrates her,too funny"

Well I have to get back to work so!!!

TA-TA for now!!

before | and | after