A SURVEY CREATED BY MY FRIEND, DELYNN
Written at 1:55 p.m. on 2004-09-21

Tellme

created by delynn

read other people's answers

description: I would love to know more about my new freinds here at diaryland!

Here are chicadee80's answers:

1. What is your first name? (all)

YOU KNOW WHAT IT IS ,SILLY

2. Where are you from? (all)

YOU KNOW THAT TOO

3. What is your favorite color? (all)

BARBIE PINK

4. What is your favorite movie of all time? (all)

I HAVE TO MANY TO NAME

5. How did you get started on Diaryland? (all)

MY FRIENDS

6. Do you have any pets(how many and names)? (all)

YUP!!!! SCOBBY DOO ( YOU KNOW WHO SHE IS)

7. What is your favorite thing to do in your spare time? (all)

SIT ON MY COUCH AND WATCH TV!

8. What is your biggest fear? (all)

CAN'T SAY I HAVE ONE,IF IT IS GOING TO HAPPEN,IT'S GOING TO HAPPEN

9. What do you love the most about life? (all)

LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JUST WAKING UP EVERYDAY,AND KNOWING I CAN START OVER

10. Which do you prefer? E-mail or Handwritten? (all)

I DO BOTH ALL THE TIME, I LIKE BOTH!

11. What is your favorite food? (all)

ANYTHING ITALIAN

12. If you could travel to any country, which country would you visit and why? (all)

ITALY!

13. If could spend 5 minutes with someone from the past or present, whom would you choose? (all)

MY MOTHER :( I WOULD TAKE 30 SEC IF I COULD)

14. What is your opinion on stealing? (all)

I WILL CUT YOUR @#!%$^ FINGERS RIGHT OFF!!!!!

15. Do you believe in a higher power? (all)

YES!!! AND FOR THE PEOPLE WHO DO NOT JUST HAVE PROBLEMS!!!! THIS COUNTRY HAS A HAND BOOK,AND IT'S CALLED THE BIBLE.

16. What is your opinion on the War in Iraq? (all)

WE DID NOT GO THERE AND START THIS. THEY CAME HERE IN "93" AND AGAIN IN "2001" BUT NO MORE,WE WILL FINISH IT THIS TIME!!! GO USA

17. What were you doing on 9/11,2001? (all)

TEACHING MY CLASS OF 4 YEAR OLDS.

18. How did it affect your life?(#17) (all)

IN MORE WAYS THEN ONE

19. Now, write something here that was not asked, that you would like me to know about you!!! (all)

WELL LET'S SEE.... LET MY ASK YOU.... AM I CRAZZZZY? LOL

chicadee80's comment on this survey: YOU ARE SILLY

before | and | after