my weekend & my frustrations
Written at 7:59 p.m. on 2004-10-02

well it is sat night and hanging out with missinlink,in pa, in the woods in a log cabin! in the middle of no where,boy I can say I'am enjoying myself!!! we went shopping all day,and I mean all day. we got up @ 8:00 and just got home,wow what a day!

Rick called me yesterday on my way up here. He is still a little under the weather,but getting better,which is a good thing,for him and his roomies.i miss him and can't wait for him to get home i want to move sooooo bad!!!!!

I get so pissed of by the way some people are and how thier lives are!!! It just gets under my skin. Some people spend a life time trying to get some where and never do,and the other people...... well I guess you can figure that out for your selfs, uuurrr!

life can be so unfair sometimes, but I guess you just learn to roll with it,and deal!!!

congrats pixie,I hope things go good for you, and start looking up:) save,save,save,save!!! trust me it pays off in the long run!

Thanks to delynn for calling me,and letting me vent. I know it was good for you to get somethings off your cheast to. We agree on the samethings.

well I have to get going,me and missinlink have something to do,like vent,me more so then her.There is just a lot of shit going on in my life,and somthing I just can't talk about here:( I wish I could!!!!

before | and | after