WHAT TO GET HIM ?
Written at 1:57 p.m. on 2004-10-04


Ok so far today is going good. My friend Shannon stoped by with the new baby,she is so beautiful and so tiny. this was the first time I had seen her,I have been so busy I just have not had time to get over there.So i was very excited to see her.

All in alll this weekend was good. I got some christmas shopping done for scooby,but lord know I am no where done!! urrr. christmas has gotten out of hand, I think it the #1 time of the year when people are most broke.

I keep racking my brain,I have no idea of what to get for Rick. We live so far apart and the time we do get to spend with each other on the phone,I don't want to talk about what he wants for christmas. I know if I ask him he will say "I don't need anything,and save your money" SO IF ANYONE CAN GIVE ME SOME IDEAS PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!!!

Here it is monday and I'am already talking about next weekend. But I can't waite, My and the family are going to one of the bigest craft shows in P.A with 300 stands set up. I am a country girl,so I love cou ry decore, my apt is is set up with country things all over! It gives you that relaxing felling.

ok well I have talked enough,so I will get going!!! HERE IS MY PICTURE OF THE DAY,SO SWEET TA-TA chicadee80

before | and | after