my bizzy weekend,AND MY SCOOBY @ THE DAIRY FARM
Written at 11:43 a.m. on 2004-10-11

My brother will be home in 8 days,and counting! yippie!

Ashley and I were so bizzy this weekend,shopping,cleaning the cars,staining the table tops,and eating alot of food!(i better start watching my figure,before it's to late)

On friday we took a trip the the movies and watched "Friday night lights" it was a good movie(little upset about the ending)

After watching the movie Ashley had a change of heart when it comes to Tim Mcgraw. There is a part in the movie were he has no shirt on! Well needless to say she thinks he is a hairy MOFO! and I don't think the relationship is going to work. Well on sunday we took Scooby to the dairy farm,and she loved it!! she found a new friend (a donkey) he was the coolest donkey i've ever seen. He would press is body into the fence so you could scratch him(pretty cool uh) Well moving on to the next animal. She also came in close contact with a goat tha like to eat you clothes,she was feeding him and when the food ran out he went for her shirt! But the look on her face was priceless!(eyes wide open,with surprise in her face) when I get the pictures developed I will post them. In other news,I have not heard from Rick in over a week:( I'am a little upset but I will get over it,as soon as I hear from him! this crap is for the birds! I look at it this way,these are the hard time and there is only good times to come! GOOD LUCK TO MY FRIEND DELYNN,YOU NEED HAPPY IN YOUR LIFE! :) :) WELL BETTER GET GOING! TA-TA FOR NOW CHICADEE80 picture of the day

before | and | after