Love Stories
Written at 7:51 a.m. on 2004-10-12

Yesterday was a sit on the edge on of your seat kind of day!!!!

And you guys know why it was like that.


Thanks to Diaryland,One of my really close friends was finally able to meet the man behind the computer.I stayed on the phone with her for the whole drive. BUt to be honest I think I was a little moore inpatient they she was,that is what I mean when I say sit on the edge on your seat kind of day! she just was not getting there fast enough!!!

I spoke with her around 9:00 pm last night.and when she anwsered the phone she was laughing,and I knew she was just fine,and I was happy for the both of them!! It's about time I have not heard her laugh in a long time"THANK YOU B.S"

This morning about 10 min ago I spoke with her again. She is doing good but could be doing better,but she is on her way home
:( and I know she wants to turn around and go back to the comfort of his arms. But as life will have it she has things she has to take care of first. In due time she will be back were she belongs.

"REAL LOVE STORIES HAVE NO ENDING"

before | and | after