~being a mother in love is great~
Written at 2:22 p.m. on 2004-10-14

THIS MORNING.......................


Scooby and I woke up around 6:00am, or should I say she woke me up with her coughing:( yes she still has a cold. So I called out from work so I could take her to the doc. Well she was put on ZERTEC for her allergies. That means in a couple of days my little princess she be back to her normal self,running around the house and into my things,such as my shoes,makeup,and nightgowns!!! yippie. I have to say tho the funniest part of the whole morning was when Scooby steped on the scale and she only weighs 38 lbs and 6 oz she is such a little peanut!! I guess I will take credit for that.I'am sure she will take after me,because I'am anything but big, 4'11 and 98 lbs. You see these are the days when being a MOMMY makes you fell good,don't get me wrong I love being a Mom all the time but days like this just make you feel like you have done something good for you child,and that is the best feeling any Mom can have!!


IN OTHER NEWS........................

I spoke with my love lastnight. I have to say I'am one lucky women,I have such a wonderful man In my life. After all those years of waiting finally paid off for the both of us. Well now that he is back in the states I'am able to speek with him everyday,and loving it. Before he came home from Germany I was lucky if I heard from him ONCE A WEEK. But now I have to play the waiting game,instead if the phone game. I have to waite untill December to hold him,but as they say good things come to those who wait! And lord knows I have done that!

well I better get going!
TA-TA FOR NOW,
CHICADEE80

before | and | after