new changes in my life.
Written at 8:29 a.m. on 2004-10-15

GOOD MORNING!!


well for starters scooby was up all night again caughing. So know I'am not feeling like the best mommy in the world she is sick and there is nothing that I can do but give her the meds,and put a vaper patch on her chest. My poor little peanut:((((


Today is going to be the start of a new life for my brother and his new family.

If you read my diarys you know who MissinLink84 is(sister in-law) Today she is moving into there new house. MY brother will be home on the 19th and when he get here,his house will be already to live in. All he has to do is come in and drop his bags,WELL should I say take them up stairs put them away or Ashley will kick you ass!! yea that sounds better.

And as for me helping with this move,I will be up early tomorrow and on the road for the lovely 3 hour drive,just me and Ms.Coughie pants(scooby) sounds fun right!


And as for the new job I said a few things about,but did not want to junx my self!!! well I guess it is ok to talk about now. I'am going to be so sad when I hand over my 2 weeks notice next week. I have come to love this place and the people,well some! but as long as I stay here I will always be behinde this desk,and anwsering the phone for the rest of my life! and I want so much more for my self,and I found it!!! I was offered a job to work along side of one of the best real estate agents in Delaware. It's a job I just can not turn down. The pay is out of this world and the bonuses are great,2 weeks paid vacation the day you start,401k,life ins and not to mention the things the company does for it's employees. let me see if I can give you an example................ ok I have one, breakfest at the Dupont country club this morning,company partys,christmas bonuses,need I say more? Oh I almost forgot to mention I have my own office with 4 walls,well one wall is nothing but a big window,and I have "one" door,well DEW you have me beat,shit I only have one door and you have 2 so not fair!! just kidding.


well I better get going I don't want to screw up now and get fired before I give my 2 weeks notice! that shit would n.ot be cool!!!!

TA-TA FOR NOW,
CHICADEE80 life is great,and this is how I see it!

before | and | after