Loving him is so right.
Written at 8:23 a.m. on 2004-11-29

I have to say i was very lazy over the weekend. To be honest it felt great but even with Scooby there i felt some what lonely,I miss him so much I find myself think of him all the time. I spoke to him last night and the conversation turned into "how he feels" i have to say some of the things made me cry. He said that with him traveling around the world he has thought alot about who he might meet and about his future,and he finds himself always thinks back to me and how everything feels so right.

At that moment i lost my breath. Loving him feels so right even 3 thousand miles apart i can still feel his kiss. Everthing in my life at this moment is right,for the first time.


When I sit at home with nothing to do, I stare at his pictures and think about the time we have spent together,and my eyes water up and the tears just start to fall. Loving him the way I do fells so good,there is a bond that we have created over the past 10 years that nothing can break,not even the strongest winds or the heavest rains.


When my life on earth is over, and if the only thing i have done right was loving him the way that i do,then i can say......

" who cares about all the wrong,because loving him was so right"

before | and | after