LOVE IN SEATTLE
Written at 2:23 p.m. on 2004-11-23

I am back from Seattle :( It is diffently a beautiful place. But I have to say,seeing the love of my life was even more beautiful.

I arrived in Seattle around 12:00 pm with a tingley feeling all over my body. He called my cell phone as soon as he saw me,telling me to turn "right" so i did and still I did not see him,he said look by the phones..... and so I did,and still I could not see him,then he said turn around,and there he was!!!! My knees got weak and my heart started to race. I wraped my arms around him and held on so tight.

I have waited for this one moment for almost 10 years. If i had only known that this is how it was going to feel i would have done it a long time ago. My life in the past has always felt as if something was missing,and now i know he was the puzzle piece that i had misplaced.

For those three days i felt like a princess. He had the softest touch,sweetest kisses and he whispered the perfect words that i have waited to hear for so long. And in just that moment I knew,I had it all. Falling asleep in his arms and then waking up and still felling them wraped around me was amazing.

He has a smile that will light up the room and the kiss that melts my heart

I will post pictures when i get them back,the space needle, The Experience music project,Bruce Lee,Brandon Lee's graves and Kurt Cobain's house,and the park that is dedicated in his memory.


TA TA FOR NOW,
LOVE CHICADEE80

before | and | after