hope the days fly !
Written at 8:23 a.m. on 2004-12-01

Thes past few days have been bizzy! and i guess that is a good thing beings i have not spoken to my love in a few days,i will not here from him for about 2 weeks. He was shipped over seas on monday, he said he coul not speak of where he was going( and that i understand),but that he would call me as soon as he could :(


We had a great conversation the night before he left. He was talking about what his days are like,and the things he has to do everyday. I laughed so hard when he said,i get up in the morning eat,shower,leave for work and call you on me way,work all day,go to the gym,come home cook dinner,shower,and call you!


You know I have never in my life,ever had a man put me in his schedule. But it is a nice feeling I must say! just hopr the next few weeks are very busy,this way missing him will be a little easier,and make time fly!


Scooby is up to the same old thing,not cleaning her room,and when she does it takes all day! she as been doing things that are so not like her. Last night wile she was in the car she took the pen she was writing with and colored on her pants!! (what the hell is that?) When i was in Seattle she did the same thing to Aunt Marys carpet. She has not been finishing her work in school! And she has a hissie fits all the time! So I have to say It's driving me crazy,I have already taken her T.V and V.C.R (yes i still have one) And today I am going to call the Doctor,and see if we can move on her testing a little faster! Don't let the bad attitude fool you,she is one very intelligent little girl,that is going to drive me crazy! Well I have work to do so i better get going! TA-TA FOR NOW,

CHCIADEE80

before | and | after