I just want to hold her.
Written at 3:08 p.m. on 2004-12-02

Where to start?

Well for starters last night I took all the toys that were on Scoobys floor and put them in a rubbermaid container,and took them out of her room!!! She has finally pushed my last button. As I was putting her toys in the bin ,she was crying (it broke my heart) she was saying no mommy "I promise I will clean my room" Well just then i picked up one of her BRATZ dolls,and that little girl lost it " NO NOT MYYYY BRATZZZZ" i had to turn my head so she could not see my face,because the way she said it i could not help but to laugh. I told her i was going to keep them with me for a long time,until she could prove to me she could keep her room clean like a 6 year old. She was not one bit happy about that,but these are the rule in the house and she as to start following them.


On a bad note I recived a phone call about 3 hours ago from my friend Kim. Yesterday my friend Krissy's Mom passed away at work:( She is a nurse that works with the elderly.) She told her co-workers "she was going to use the bathroom and step outside to smoke" and she never came back inside. Krissys Dad got a phone call about 8:30 in the morning,he was told that he needed to come to his wifes work,the cops were there. They told him to have someone else drive, he asked krissy,not knowing what was going on. when they arrived they were told she had passed away.

I have tryed to get in touch with her but she has her cell phone turned off. I will be going to her parents home tonight,Kim said if anyone needs to talk to her it should be me being i lost my Mom just 3 years ago. In some way I hope I can help. But sometime you just don't want to be bothered. Krissy made a comment to Kim "that if she did not have her son she would kill herself" This makes me worrie,I know how she feels and right now all i want to do is hold her and tell she can get through this it just takes time. Lord this breaks my heart,I wish I could take the pain away,but not even i can do that,time is the only think that heals.

before | and | after