MY LAST ENTRY:))))
Written at 11:18 a.m. on 2004-12-13

Well ladys and gent it as been a pleasure. But as time passes and people get older,i relize there is way to much drama here.

I am a mother of a 6 year old Daughter and the things that are going on here are things she will be doing in a few years. I figure i will save my energie to help her.

My email address is [email protected] if anyone wants to talk.

I wish everyone the best in what ever life my hand them.

My thoughts will be kept on paper for me and only me. I have made some wonderful friends along the way,and i just wanted to say thank you for all the advice.

word to the wise,what people read here about others is not always true,there is much more to that person.

I made it to my 100th entry it's ashame people can't grow up i wish i could have wrote more.

Ta Ta for the last time,
CHICADEE80

before | and | after