wonderful Holiday
Written at 7:44 a.m. on 2004-12-27

I hade a wonderful hoilday with my Family,i must say it was long over due.


I hade a lovey 3 hour drive to my brothers house. Scooby sat in the back and watched shrek 2 over and over again.

The kids played wile my Dad,brother,ashley aka missinlink,and me all watched movies,until i fell asleep on my Dad.

Saturday morning came to fast for me,i was still tired but i was able to wake up and get moving.

Scooby,logan,issac,brayden had a wonderful christmas. They got everthing they wanted,well at least i think so i did not hear any complaining.

Aftrer all the gifts were opened off to the kitchen Ashley and I went for the next 5 hours! The amout of food that we cooked was out of this world! Lets see if i can remember what we cooked....
Turkey,Ham,Duck (my brothers idea)greenbean casarole,pineapple casarole,Garlic mashed potatoes,steamed Broccli,sweet potatoes,pumpkin pie,apple pie,biscuits,and now i can't remember the rest,but i did take pictures,i will post them when i get a chance.

I spoke to rick on christmas day,he was home all by him self,no gifts to unwrap,i felt so sad,but he was not to bothered by the whole situation. I told him he will have Christmas in may. He started to laugh,and said i will be home next year for christmas. I sure hope so!


I hope everyone else out here had a wonderful Holiday seasson!!! xoxox chicadee80

before | and | after