wohooo i had a good weekend
Written at 7:57 a.m. on 2005-01-10

Cincidering the weel that i had i figured i would go out and enjoy myself! I don't get out that offten so when i do i leave the state of Delaware,don't get me wrong Delaware is fun but NEW YORK is much better! yes i went to New york on Friday night and had a blast! I will not go into details,let just say i had fun,seen some old friends and the next time i go it will be on a studio night,those night are fun! you never know who is going to walk through the door:)

Saturday i spent most of my day recovering from Friday. I was able to cook Dinner,and watch Jenn set her hair on fire in my kitchen. I would blame it on the fact that she was still drunk,but she never drank on friday LOL.

It was just the funniest thing i had seen in a long time! I am standing at the stove and she is leaning on the counter,and we looked at each other because of this sound we were hearing it was like a weird crackling sound. She turns around and relizes her hair has been set on fire by the candle i had sitting on the counter. Lets just say it was a good thing i had lids on all the food,because hair was everywhere. She was not hurt but we laughed all night:)and she washed her hair 3 times and she still stunk! LOL

And lovley sunday me and Scooby did nothing but play video games,watch movies,play on the computer,and eat a whole lot of food!. So all in all i had a wonderful weekend full of fun and lots of laughs.

Well i better get going and lets just pray thins week goes better then the last.

There are still no suspects in the killings of MATT AND JESSICA. I hope someone comes foward soon,the reward is up To 21,000. We hope to raise more money it seem as if the more money the more people talk! That is the messed up way of the world,sad right?

before | and | after