Crazy phone calls all night long
Written at 8:44 a.m. on 2005-01-11

I have to say last night was crazy! Jenn came over around 6:30 and about 30 min later tony called and asked if she was still coming down? "Well of course she is silly."

She made that trip again,and I can say is she is out of control LOL!! And can you believe she calls me and wants to talk until she gets there,wtf! She calls me when she gets to Exit 2,and does not hangup until she is sitting in the bronxs,and Tony gets droped off!

Well let me get to the funny part. You see Tony is a little famous well i guess I should'nt say a little! But anyway,when you get him and Jenn together you better have the depends on! They call me last night and start asking what kinda man i want? Well me being the ass that i can be,and Jenn going along with it makes the whole story even better.

"Ok i want a man that has nice teeth,taller then Tony,he can't have big ears,can RAP,and has a scar on his face you know from temple to chin!

Jenn is telling him all of these things i want in a man wile i'm on the phone. Well Tony starts to laugh,he said "well shit that should not be to hard and if he don't have a scar i can hook him up" Me and jenn lost it:) :)

I am not sure if anyone reading this gets it but i just decribed a man that him and the group hate with a passion!well later that night he said to his boy "yea her friend is looking for a man with a scar on his face,i hope she was not talking about cubin%$@&! Jenn almost pissed in her pants,she calls me laughing so hard i could not understand a word she was saying.

Ok then her and Tony go to Joe's house in Jersey,and earlier that night Jenn tells Tony what I heard on the radio today "lets just say it was not good things about Joe"
So as soon as they step in the door Tony stars to tell Joe the story,well he ask0ed Jenn to tell him the story so she tryes to explain,and can't get it right. My phone is ringing off the hook @ 1:30 in the morning it's Joe wanting to know what the hell the bitch said about him on the Radio!!!

Well i will have to listen to the radio to see if Joe goes to the radio station and gives her a piece of his mind (it would not be the first time) lets just hope this women gets it through her head,you can't just start talking shit to the world about someone of his nature,i mean he has power,money,and tons of fans! it's not going to go over that smooth with him.

well lets just say you had to be there,Jenn and Tony being them selfs,Joe shitin Kittins,and everyone just laughing because he is so mad,and not to mention "my dream man" LOL

I should get back to work now so i will keep you informed!
Ta-Ta for now,
Chicadee80

before | and | after