Weekend,laundry,and famous faces in the morning
Written at 7:41 a.m. on 2005-01-17

Things were pretty calm this weekend Scooby and i relaxed a little.

On friday I got my w2's and headed straight to H&R block,lets just say i will have a little more money in my ck acct in a week.

Saturday night Scooby,jenn and I went out for dinner. I figured i would treat myself beings all day I had to do laundry. There were six loads that had to be done. The whole time i was washing clothes i could not figure out wich was worse,having six loads of clothes,or still having clothes for Scooby and I to wear. I think I should cut down on the "buying clothes thing"

I spoke with Andrea on friday about the "Beef and Beer" there putting together for Matt & Jessica. There is a reward of $21,000 but there is room to raise more. I have to say the comunity has pulled together to make this happen. On Feb 15 the fire house donated there house,coors lite is giving the beer and there will be a privet auction. The stores around here have all donated something to be auctioned off. I am even donating something! I have to make another trip to Ny to get it but they all said they would do this for me. I figured and autographed cd from the TERROR SQUAD would bring some money,not sure how much,but anything counts. And beings MATT's life was all about music and his friend too I figure this would be a pretty good piece.

And speaking about the Terror Squad,last night Jenns phone rings and it's Tony. Well lets just say I have some company at my house until tonight. There is nothing like getting out of the shower this morning and having some friends from Ny camping out in your livingroom. I guess he wanted to get out of NY for the day,and my house is the closest. There was nothing but joking and laughing from 5:30 this morning untill 7:00 when i left to come to work. He is great company to wake up to. And Scooby loves him,she thinks he is soooo cool and funny. And having him around this morning made it easy to get her up and ready to leave. Not to many kids get to wake up to a famous face in the morning LOL.

I guess i will get back to work now!!
Talk to you later!!!
Chicadee80

before | and | after