WHAT A FREAKIN MORNING
Written at 10:09 a.m. on 2005-01-19

OK!! As if getting up in the morning is not bad enough and not to mention it is 19 deg outside. Well beings this is my life and no one elses, it 's only normal for this to happen to me.

I wake up extra early to warm my car up. I noticed my car was leaning a little,so i walk around the car and what do you know? I HAVE A FRICKIN FLAT TIRE!!! And beings it was 6:30 in the morning it was still dark. So i go back in the house and wait for the sun to come out so i can see what i'm doing. I have to say all was going well, i got the tire off and then some how the jack slides and now my car is sitting on it's rotor.

I mean holly crap i have to get my Daughter to school and i have to get to work. And just when you think things can't get worse. GUESS WHAT? A guy from work brings a bigger jack from work to help,we get the car up and go to put the spare on and the S.O.B does not fit. Talk about pissed I was beyond that!!!! So he has to take my tire to work and have it pluged because there was a screw in it,and then bring it back and put it on my car.

I was an hour 1/2 late to work,i'm cold,hungry,and all i want to do is go home. But as life would have it, I HAVE TO WORK. I sure hope the day gets better. Lord know this morning sucked big time!!
TA-TA FOR NOW,
CHIACDEE80

before | and | after