happy and sad
Written at 8:41 a.m. on 2004-10-19

Where to start? I have no idea..............................


Lastnight was the first time in a week that I was able to sleep through the whole night without waking up to scooby coughing,and she slept the whole night too. Well the good lord must have known that I needed to catch up on some sleep,because I woke up at 7:40 and I have to be to work @ 7:30(not good)but the power went out so the alarm was blinking in my face! But no biggie I'am here now and things are ok besides the rain!


Well all the waiting is finally over! My brother will be home today. Him and the boys are leave @ 12:30 california time,My whole family will be together from now on.

And today I'am missing my Mom,I know she is with us but just knowing that I can't see her face when my brother and the boys step off the plane it just makes me want to cry. Last time we were all together was at her funaral,and that was not a good time,all I wanted was for my Mom and Brother to talk. You see my Brother had not see my Mom for 3 years before she passed away. My heart was crying for him, I knew there were things that he wanted to say,and things he was never able to say he was sorry for. I'am happy that he is coming home,but the other part of me is just sad,and this time of the year makes it even worse. OCT 20 2001 was the day my Mom left and it will be three years tomorrow since she has been gone from eye sight! well before I start to cry I will get going.

before | and | after