Lifes conversations kept on paper!!!! LOL :)
Written at 2:03 p.m. on 2004-10-21

I saved this conversation that took place on-line July 7,2004. There are a few things in here that are sexual but these are thing that were going on in "?" lives at the time.

And after some thought! I decided NOT to put our names in it. I think that alot of women will find this to be so true and funny! when it comes to men! the things that they do and how women see them at times. ENJOY!!!!


~ ACTION ~

1) It is that time again. I am starting to go out of my mind about all this
now. I think I need professional help. I just feel like crying again. How
could I be so stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2) IT WILL BE OK! I KNOW HOW YOU FEEL,IT HAS HAPPEND TO ME BEFORE. BUT IT DOES
TAKE A WILE TO GET OVER IT. JUST STAY STRONG. GOD NEVER GIVES YOU MORE THEN
WHAT YOU CAN'T HANDLE. TRUST ME. BUT I AM THE WRONG PERSON TO TALK TO
ABOUT MEN RIGHT NOW BECAUSE I HATE
THEM.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1) Me too. I am so going to hell now. I have committed the ultimate sin.

2)SHUT UP NO YOU ARE NOT! JUST BREATH!!!!

1)Asshole, why won't he just e-mail me so, I don't feel like a total slut.

2)YOUR NOT A SLUT THIS IS THE FIRST TIME. WELL IF IT MAKES YOU FEEL ANY
BETTER I GAVE MARK HEAD IN "NC"

1)It does a little! Ugh, I want to kill myself. He told me that if I ever cheated, I would be out and he would never speak to me again.

2)THEY ALL SAY THAT!! HE DOES NOT HAVE TO KNOW.

1)How can I live with myself?

2)JUST LIKE YOU HAVE BEEN!! THERE IS NO OTHER WAY.

1) I am sorry, I just feel horrible.

2)YEA ME TO I GIVE HIM HEAD AND GOT NO HEAD IN RETURN THAT IS !@$%#& UP

:1) I love you. You're the best. You know how to make someone laugh. Where
have you been all my life?

2)WAITING FOR MR.RIGHT!!!!! "WHERE IS WALDO"

1)You're funny. That is a great interpretation of Mr. Right. When you think
you have found him, it is just a look a like.

~ CUT ~

before | and | after