ugly ass uniforms, good bye!!!
Written at 8:54 a.m. on 2004-10-22

GOOD MORNING PARTY PEOPLE!!!!

Yesterday was a little furstrating!!! There were things that happened at work that just sent me through the roof!

when I started this job over a year ago,we had to dress with nice taste!!! you know dress clothes.

well about 4 months ago we were told that we were going to uniforms "yukee" the service dept and the sales dept. Well yesterday my friend came in with her dress clothes on like we did 5 or 4 months ago.

I asked her why the hell I was the only one who had to wear this crazy uniform? She said well they told me that I did not have to wear one anymore,she is not in the same dept as I'am. But what it came down to was me being pissed off the uniform is the most fucken ugliest thing I have ever seen,and why the hell am I the only women in the company that has to wear one.


So yesterday before I left I told someone that I was going to talk to the boss about this. Then he told me something that I never knew "they want you in that uniform because you offened other women that come in here" Ok what the FUCK is that about,that was never my intention,and why the hell should I have to be singled out I'am who I'am. I have 2 really close friends that iI work with and they are very beautiful!!!! And I know that they are not around the the amount of people that i'am in a day but we still work under the same roof!!!

The best part was that I was able to talk to pinkbowshoe about what was going on and she agreed with me. And was wondering the same thing. Thanks for helping me calm down!!! love you lots!!!!!!!!!!


Well in the bosses office I went,and I explaned myself. And I guess I did a pretty good job,because today I'am in my dress clothes!!!!! yippie now I feel like a women again!!!!!

before | and | after