a little crazzy!
Written at 9:52 a.m. on 2004-10-25

WELL,WELL,WELL I HAVE FIXED WHAT EVER THE HELL WAS WRONG WITH MY COMPUTER OVER THE WEEKEND! I'AM SO SORRY IF I MESSED UP ANY ONES COMPUTERS! IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN! SORRY AGAIN.

The weekend was a good one. Friday night me and a couple of friends from work went out for a couple of beers and food! and a whole lot of laughs. Good times with friend are the best!


I took scooby to the farm over the weekend. We went through the "BOO BARN", fed some goats,took pictures of the piglets "to cute" I will post the pictures when I get them back. But the best part "for me" was playing with the baby cow "calf" he was the most precious thing I ever did see. If my car was bigger I would have taken him home with me.


I was able to speak with my love a couple of times over the weekend. And to be honest it was a good 3 hour conversation. The best part was sunday morning at 5:54 am my phone rang and it was Rick,there is nothing like waking up to the voice of the person you love. I find it almost impossable to control my feelings when I think about him. I feel like crying and then I want to laugh,sometimes even scream. I just want him here with me. It has been 4 months since the last time I seen him,and it feels like years. He asked me to come out and see him,and lord knows I want to. But to be honest I'am a little shakey about flying,beings I have not been on a plane since Sep 11. I know I will be just fine but I still think about it,who don't?


I did come up with a great idea...... I will have a lighter in my purse and a can of hair spray in my carry on. So if anyone wants to get stupied I will light there asses UP! yea I know a crazzy but you can never be too safe,and that is just me and how I'am "A little crazzzzzzy"


Ok off that subject.

I have never been to seattle so I have to say I'am pretty excited! And Rick as come up with some cool things to do! I can't wait, but I guess I have too! I would be happy just to lay in the bed with him all weekend,and just cuddle and the other stuff but I will not go there. See just thinking about it get me all worked up and my feelings just go crazzy! wooo


well I better get going! talk to you later! TA-TA,
CHICADEE80

before | and | after