BAD DRIVING GOT ME THIS TIME!
Written at 4:35 p.m. on 2004-10-26

Ok now that i'am back from court and have my work done I will let you know what happened.


I was pulled over in May for speeding,and at that time I found out that my drivers lic! Well if I had known that I sure would not have been driving.And deffently would not have been doing 94 mph in a 65 zone "what the hell was I thinking" I guess I was not thinking.

I had been to court for this ticket once before and plead not guilty,and had it transfered to court of common pleas. My court date was @ 8:30 a.m and I was out of there @ 12:45. So now not only do I have to pay 213.55 in fines I missed time from work.

What I did was stupied and there is no excuse for my actions. I have to say I'am one lucky girl to still be sitting here writing this entry.

I look back on all the dumb things that I have done wile behind the wheel since I was able to drive. I have always loved fast cars and the way I feel when I'am behind the wheel. But after today I think that is all going to change. I thank my lucky stars that after all I have done,I have never hurt myself or anyone else for that matter.


I do recall a time when I reached the speed of 120 mph and a time after that 110 mph and now this time I got cought and how blessed was I, not to get pulled over doing 120,or 110.

So I think my need for speed will have to stay at to race track,or I should move to europe so I can drive on the autobond.

So no more stupied driving for me. I just hope that someone learned from my something from this entry!

well I better get going talk to you soon.
TA-TA FOR NOW,
CHICADEE80

before | and | after