time is going slow,and she is a class clown
Written at 7:45 a.m. on 2004-10-27

I'AM LEAVING IN 23 DAYS!


Ok Ladys and Gents I'am out of here on the 19 of November for Seattle. I have to say I was little unsure about flying but now I'am just getting excited,time is going to go by so slow.


The deal I got on my plane ticket was one I could not pass up,There is on thing,well maybe two thing that I do not like. My flight leves @ 6:25 so that means that I have to be at the airport at 4:00 in the morning "yuk" and the other thing that I'am not too happy with,is that on the way home I have to be at the airport at 6:30 and the plane leves @ 8:30. I really wanted a later flight this way I could spend more time with him, but life works this way for a reasson I will just have to deal with it.


I have a funny feeling that when I come home I will most likley end up with a cold if some sorts,the weather is a little colder out there. We are lucky to have such nice weather here all week 60-70 Deg, not bad for late Oct, but there's not to much sunhine:( besides me!


And as fo my little Scooby,she is doing just fine. And healthy as can be. I spoke with her Teacher yesterday,and she shared some of the things that she does in school (scooby) and I have to say I was not surprised but was a little upset. I think she is a class clown,yesterday was backwords day! well lets just say I should not have put her in anything with strings! So as she was sitting in music class she tied her self to a chair with the strings for her pants. well beings that this week is fire prevention week, the teacher used her as a bad example, and asked the kids if there was a fire how would she get out of here? well to Scoobys surprise she would not have been able to get out of the burning building, I think it scared her a little but I think it worked. She as got to stop being a class clown or she is going to do 1st grade over.

before | and | after