football,election,and my love
Written at 8:22 a.m. on 2004-10-28

I was sent an e-mail from my friend Delynn. There some of the best pictures taken in 2004. I fell in love with one of them,I never thought that I would ever say I wanted a baby hippo,but after seeing that picture I'am going to go to the Zoo and get me one. It is the cutiest thing I have ever seen, well did you ever think that a hippo could be cute? If you don't like hippos,you will after this!



I spoke with my love last night! I asked him what we were going to do when I got there. His anwser was,"I'am not telling" so now not only am I excited and anxous about going,now I no idea what we are going to do "surprise" and that makes it worse now I won't be able to sit still for 21 days!


Last night was so sweet,when Rick called me it was around 12:00 a.m about 5 min into our conversation he told me to go out side and look at the moon,this way we would be looking at the same thing together. But much to me surprise I could not find the moon so the precious moment went as fast as it started :( He is also trying to make me feel better about flying! And as my luck would have it I fly after the election! what the hell! just my luck right.

Ok some of you may know this and some may not. For the past 37 years or so the Redskins last home game before the election it had been so..... If they lose the president loses and if they win the president stays in office. I know some people are like WHAT! I know it sounds crazy but for 30 some years it has been that way.

So I will say it like this! loud and clear IF the Redskins lose,Kerry is the new president,and if the Redskins win, Bush stays in office. So when I watch the game,not only do I get to cheer on my favorite team "REDSKINS" but the President at the same time,it's kinda like hitting 2 birds with one stone.


well better get going I have WORK to do!

TA-TA for now,
chciadee80

before | and | after