You pick the title.........
Written at 9:17 a.m. on 2004-11-02

DEAR DIARY,

Today is one of the most important days in my life. For the first time i'am going to vote,what I say is going to matter.


This is my diary and today the things that I say may offened some people and some may agree with what I have to say. But when it all comes down to it this is my opinion. So if you are reading this and you are offended, you have the choice to read it or not!


I have grown up in a military family,my grandfather,father,uncles,and my brother are all in the milatary,and I am proud of each one. I am thankful for the men and women who have fought for this country for years,we are who we are today because of there courage and that is something that no one can take away. There are people who are aginst this country and those who are aginst this war, but let me just say this, while you sit in this country and bash our president and our military,just remember you are able to say the things you do and the only reason you can is because your president and your military made that possible.


I can not imagin being in the Presidents shoes and dealing with the things that he has. That is a lot of things on one mans plate.

Today I was asked if i have ever seen Fahrenheit 911? I said no, she asked me if i wanted to? I said no, she said why not? " that is one mans opinion, if I went on in my life by only going by what one man has said, where would I be? And beings that I live in America, I have that choice to either watch it or not. Any one can make a movie and say what you like, remember it's YOUR movie,not everyones!

So at the end of the day what ever happens,we will still be americans, and no one can take that away. I stand tall every day but today I stand just a little taller. I love my country and support it at all costs. And those of you who are not happy with living in the U.S.A remember you have the choice to leave.


And those of you who have not figured out who I am voting for, I AM VOTING FOR BUSH!!!! And take it like it is, he stared to write this book 3 years ago,let him finish. Its is the wrong time to change hands. And to be honest flip flops hurt my feet, I like people who do what they say and defending this country is what he promised and it is a promise that he kept.


SOMEONE SAID "THE WORLD HATES BUSH"

THE WORLD DOES NOT HATE BUSH, THAT WOULD MEAN "EVERYONE", AND IF YOU THINK YOUR EVERYONE YOU ARE SADLY MISLEAD.


How they vote in UN
>
>Below are the actual voting records of various Arabic/Islamic States which
>are recorded in both the US State Department and United Nations records:
>
>Kuwait votes against the United States 67% of the time.
>
>Qatar votes against the United States 67% of the time.
>
>Morocco votes against the United States 70% of the time.
>
>United Arab Emirates votes against the U. S. 70% of the time.
>
>Jordan votes against the United States 71% of the time.
>
>Tunisia votes against the United States 71% of the time.
>
>Saudi Arabia votes against the United States 73% of the time.
>
>Yemen votes against the United States 74% of the time.
>
>Algeria votes against the United States 74% of the time.
>
>Oman votes against the United States 74% of the time.
>
>Sudan votes against the United States 75% of the time.
>
>Pakistan votes against the United States 75% of the time.
>
>Libya votes against the United States 76% of the time.
>
>Egypt votes against the United States 79% of the time.
>
>Lebanon votes against the United States 80% of the time.
>
>India votes against the United States 81% of the time.
>
>Syria votes against the United States 84% of the time.
>
>Mauritania votes against the United States 87% of the time.
>
>
>US Foreign Aid to those that hate us:
>Egypt, for example, after voting 79% of the time against the United States,
>still receives $2 billion annually in US Foreign Aid.
>
>Jordan votes 71% against the United States and receives $192,814,000
>annually in US Foreign Aid.
>
>Pakistan votes 75% against the United States receives $6,721,000
>annually in US Foreign Aid.
>
>India votes 81% against the United States receives $143,699,000 annually
>
>Perhaps it is time to get out of the UN and give the tax savings back to
>the
>American workers who are having to skimp and sacrifice to pay the taxes.
>
>Now they want to cut oil production, We should cut aid to them by 50% to
>start.
>
>Pass it along. Everyone needs to know this.
>
>Might even mention it to your congressman, who knows it anyway...
>what a disgrace...no wonder the world has no respect for us!

Well I have to go vote so I will talk to you later.

TA-TA
CHICADEE80

before | and | after