what I have to say!
Written at 8:27 a.m. on 2004-11-04

ok If you know me, you knew that this was coming!!!!!!


Whos your 2004 president!!!


And if you think I am wrong then so are millions of others,but the way I see it we all can't be wrong.

After the votes came in yesterday i knew people were going to be upset and that was ok,but the bashing was out of control.


This is what I have to say about the people in America,after seeing what I did yesterday! If this country falls apart in the near future you can put the blame on the american people,if we can not get along.

I know that there are people that do not like the President,but you can not change it the only thing that this country can do is pull together and make it work. If this country can stay strong through the rough time,no one can bring us down.

And as for the stars in HOLLYWOOD,I hope you people know now that no matter how much money you have you are still "one" vote, and not even money can change that!

someone just told me that her grandfather worked the polls yesterday and said the her grandfather poll did not have one republican vote. Well honey that may be the case in the state of Del(we only carry 3 elect votes)! But not the rest of the country and that is what matters! stop the bitching,it is not going to change!

I was on MSN yesterday,I wanted to see what others thought about the election. You could post what you had on you mind,and some would respond(kinda like here)And me being who I am I had to say what was on my mind......... and this is what I had to say!

LET ME JUST SAY THIS TO ALL UNHAPPY AMERICAN PEOPLE

"I WOULD RATHER WORK THE REST OF MY LIFE MAKING 5$ AN HOUR THEN TO MAKE MILLIONS AND LIVE IN FEAR EACH DAY" DEFENDING THE COUNTRY IS #1!!!!!!!!

AND THOSE OF YOU WHO BASH THIS COUNTRY AND LIVE HERE JUST REMEMBER YOU HAVE THE FREEDOM TO DO SO BECAUSE YOUR U.S MILITARY MADE IT POSSIBLE.

STOP THE BASHING AND START SUPPORTING! IT IS WHAT IT IS.IF THIS COUNTRY COULD PULL TOGETHER LIKE WE DID ON SEP 11 WE WOULD BE ALOT BETTER OFF.

WE ARE AT WAR WITH ONE ANOTHER,AND IT IS GOING TO BE IMPOSSIBLE TO WIN THE WAR ON TERROR IF WE DONT GET IT TOGETHER SOON. PULL IT TIGHT AND NO ONE CAN BRING US DOWN. HOLD YOU FAMILY CLOSE AND PRAY FOR YOUR US MILITARY !

And would you know the only thing that the DEMS wanted to comment of was my five dollar an hour comment! "what a joke" some people only think about money! and if you are thinking the samething and you want to say something about what I said! DON'T BOTHER pay attention to the important parts!

before | and | after